1.  Come Out Fighting!

2.  Everybody's Welcome To The Hooley!

3.  McAlpine's Fusiliers

4.  Tink

5.  The Homes Of Donegal

6.  The Star Of The County Down

7.  I Turn My Face To The Four Winds

8.  Hello Jakey!

9.  The Lilting Banshee Set

10. I'll Still Be Blue Over You

11. Ourselves Alone

12. Barney Hare

13. Always Upsettin' Somebody

14. The Foggy Dew




CD £8.99

Download £7.49

MP3 320kbps with PDF Booklet

Please note. If you want to order a T-Shirt/CD/Badge/Sticker from outside the UK please email us first with the items you want, and your location. We will email you a paypal invoice. With postage calculated  neck6irl@googlemail.com